The following is a list of the Competitions and Schools to whom Sydney Schools Football Referees Association (SSFRA) appoints referees and officials. If you would like to engage SSFRA to officiate at your school's football competition then please Contact Us.

Athletic Association of Great Public Schools of NSW (AAGPS)

  • Newington College
  • Saint Ignatius' College (Riverview)
  • St Joseph's College
  • Sydney Boys High School
  • Sydney Church of England Grammar School (Shore)
  • Sydney Grammar School
  • The Kings School
  • The Scots College

Associated Schools of NSW (CAS)

  • Barker College
  • Cranbrook School
  • St. Aloysius College 
  • Trinity Grammar School
  • Waverley College 

Independent Schools Association (ISA) - Boys & Girls Competitions

  • St Pius X College
  • St. Spyridon College
  • St Andrew's Cathedral School
  • Redlands (SCECGS)
  • St. Patrick's College
  • Oakhill College

Independent Girls Schools Sporting Association (IGSSA)

  • St Vincent's College
  • Queenwood School for Girls
  • St Catherine's School
  • SCEGGS Darlinghurst
  • Kambala
  • Abbotsleigh School for Girls
  • Pymble Ladies College

Other Schools & Competitions

  • Combined Independent Schools (CIS) Cup (Boys & Girls)
  • St Andrew's Cup
  • Peninsula Cup  
  • Football NSW Super Youth League and Division 1 Youth League